Chalice Tarot

Chalice Tarot


Created by Lynda Stevens
Tarot Deck – 78 Cards – Adam McLean 2006 Self Published 2012



Name: Chalice Tarot
Alternate Names: Chalice Pack
Creators: Lynda Stevens
Publisher: Adam McLean 2006
Publisher: Self Published 2012
Deck Type: Tarot Deck
Cards: 78
Major Arcana: 22
Minor Arcana: 56
Deck Tradition: Mixed
Minor Arcana Style: Unique Scenes With Suit Symbols
Suits: Wands, Cups, Swords, Coins
Court Cards: King, Queen, Prince, Princess
Major Titles: The Fool, The Magician, the Priestess, the Empress, the Emperor, the Guru, the Lovers, the Chariot, Fortitude, The Hermit, The Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death, Temperance,The Devil, The Tower, the Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgement, The World
The Fool is 0
Strength is 8
Justice is 11

Card Size: 5.00 x 2.50 in. = 12.70cm x 6.35cm
Card Language: English
Card Back: Non-reversible
Back Design: Part of the Moon card is used in the Adam McLean edition.

Companion Material: A 50,000 word booklet has been written but is available seperately from the majors-set. Enquiries can be forwarded to the artist if interested in knowing more about the minor cards that come with the deck, as well as the booklet.



Where to Buy · The Gamecrafter · Lynda Stevens (Book)

Leave a Reply